corner6labs

Just another WordPress.com weblog

What’s cooking good looking?

So I missed doing a recap yesterday…and actually felt guilty about it. As if you care right? Well, it makes me feel better writing so deal with it. Today will be a short post but as another good friend of mine, Steve, advised…”Always write in your blog, no matter if you don’t feel like it, or if you don’t think you have anything worth saying. People care”. ThanksĀ Steve.

As I mentioned in the post yesterday, I was going to work on the HTML for the corner6labs website…I kept that promise. The site isn’t live yet because we are doing a little content tweaking. I am also going to add a few images here and there to liven it up a bit, but for the most part it’s done.

With the website out of the way…almost, Jose and I set out to do a more detailed definition of features for our advertising engine (hint). We made alot of progress, even going so far as creating algorithms to solve problems that will arise based on certain limitations we will face. See what I did there…I used the word “algorithm”…be you didn’t see that coming.

Filed under: Progress Report

Leave a Reply

August 2009
M T W T F S S
    Sep »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  
